joeonlimerock
63 Dunnellon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joeonlimerock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6' 2" tall, 230 lbs., Looking for someone with similar interests. Former Hard worker! Financially independent. Non-smoker, Working sometimes but I don't need to. I like beaches, swimming, traveling, fishing, scuba, shooting pool, motorcycle riding, outdoors. I'm open, honest, and respectful. If your interested send me a message! Joe.
What I’m doing with my life
. Living the good life in Florida. Not much I want for, other than a good honest woman. One who we can share each other likes.
I’m really good at
Repairing mechanical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
6' 2" tall, 235 lbs, white hair,
some tattoo 's, I really don't know. I am what I am. Check out my pictures they are recent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Charlie Wilson's War, A Land Remembered. Action, adventure, comedy's, suspenseful and realistic movies. . Classic rock for me. Blues, Swamp Rock. No rap or head banging. . I like a lot of different foods. I try to stay away from Carbs as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
My sons, boating, fishing, hunting, scuba, shooting pool, and home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How time flys by. Make every day count. Keep Making future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner, with friends, shooting pool, a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The older I get the harder it is to find
Ms. Right. Oh well maybe next time around.
You should message me if
You like what you see and read.
More