joeshmoe426
27 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joeshmoe426
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sales during the day, coaching volleyball by night, playing indoor soccer, volleyball, and softball in weekly leagues, and trying to squeeze friends and family in when I have a chance.

I love to be adventurous but I also enjoy quiet nights at home. Movie night is totally a thing but I need to be active too.
I’m really good at
Identifying birds...yes, total nature geek
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm usually quiet. However, get to know me and I'm hard to shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors/Books: Brown, Grisham, Crichton, Game of Thrones, The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo

Movies: Anchorman, Dodgeball, Wedding Crashers, Ocean's 11, Saving Private Ryan, Dark Knight, Finding Nemo, Ip Man

TV: HIMYM, Archer, The League, Walking Dead, New Girl, Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Music: Luke Bryan, Lindsey Sterling, Walk Off the Earth, Mowgli's, AWOLNATION
The six things I could never do without
Remote control
Hot keys
Big four sports
Deck of cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Whether it's my work week, coaching schedule, or just where I'm going in life, I'm always thinking ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't skateboard.
You should message me if
If you like movies, board games, puzzles, beer, Bay Area sports, bugs, or concerts. I'm always trying to have fun and I'm happy to have more company.
More