23 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets se where to start, not really great at writing these things so here I go. I am from Arlington currently a full time student in Mason trying to finish up my bachelors in community health by next year and currently spending the summer on working toward one of my goal of becoming a personal trainer. My career goal is to become a health promoter while the personal training thing is more of a side career/hobby I guess you could say.
I usually enjoy sports and outdoor activities. I like to go on hikes and just about any outdoor adventure as long as its not extremely crazy. But when I don't have any plan i like to relax by playing video games and fire up neflix. Don't really have a specific type of favorite music; into a bit of everything really.
What I’m doing with my life
Working toward my CPT and working on finishing my bachelors in Community health by the end of 2017.
I’m really good at
I been told I am pretty funny.
playing video games
finding shows on netflix
holding a coversation
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am really easy to get along i guess... don't really know have to ask someone else on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Sniper(both book & movie)
Lone Survivor
black hawk down
13 hours
Big Bang theory.
Fast & Furious series.
country music.
The hobbit(The Desolation of Smaug was my favourite)
Back to the future series
The killers.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I will do or be in 10 years and where to travel after finishing school.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably out or one netflix or video games
You should message me if
If you think we have common interests