29Round Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i live in lake county I'm either working or having a fire at home or going out with friends. I love nature and the woods.. Anything out side really... I like video games.. I love my 2 kitties Leeloo and Dahlia!!!! . I'm open just ask or anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a painter for houses. I do interior and exterior. I also a bar tender. But for now taking day by day.. I'm in no rush for anything. I have dreams and I know I'll get there and them
I’m really good at
Mechanics and carpentry. Out door survival. Anything out side. Wood burning art. Archery.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, beard, eyes or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Any good rock genres.. Death metal to 90s grung and classic rock and everywhere in between.. I just love music.. And I'm open too all types of music..
Horror movies, action movies, marvel super hero flicks..Love star trek next generation and star wars!! Big sci-fi kinda guy.. Horror and action movies I love too.. Im big movie guy i can pretty much watch anything.. I like comics and some books.
Six things I could never do without
Forrest's/out doors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wishing I lived in the woods n living off the land and being absolutely free:) living happily with nature.
Zombie apocalypse scenarios!!!! Duhhh lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to drink to be honest cus I work hard all week long.. Either at home or local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like out side sex
You should message me if
Got any questions, wanna talk or hit up a metal show \m/
The two of us