35 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am born and raised in the Bay Area. Fremont to be exact. Moved to San Diego recently.

I work in downtown San Diego for a large insurance company. Still enjoy going out and having a happy hour drink or visiting a good bar on the weekend. Love my outdoor sports especially snowboarding. I also love to take a good hike, jog or really anything to do with water since I love to swim. During the summers I usually engage in rafting or camping. I am Former Marine and Iraq war veteran.

On most days I get my lift on as it is a good stress reliever but I can't forget my cardio which usually involves running or jogging.

Looking to date or make new friends in the area. If it becomes serious, then it does.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to open a beer bar sometime in the future.
I’m really good at
putting on muscle and working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pretty much any action or comedy.
Music: Rise Against, Sublime, Staind and Eminem at the moment.
Shows: Big Bang, Shameless, Sons of Anarchy, Parks and Recs and Modern Family.
Food:Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Craft Beer, Fast Cars, Sunshine, Snowboarding, Family and hot wings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Opening a beer bar in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a dive bar or lounging at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone awesome.