42San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice guy in San Francisco looking for friends and maybe more. I work online and from home a lot of the time. I'm from
San Francisco originally and very happy to be living here again after stretches in SoCal and Redwood City.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing things on the Internet. Working out, hiking and watching good TV and movies.
I’m really good at
Talking, laughing and working too much at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes. And that my hair is still sorta red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All of it. I've listened to everything at this point and I like a lot of it. Give me a beat and I'll dance even.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Love (Just in general.. not necessarily from a significant other per se)
2.) Friendship
3.) Good Food
4.) hugs!!
5.) HBO
6.) News
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cosmology... The future... what life may be like in 15 years. uhm... online culture.. it's my job.. but also friends and food and staying healthy and fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
lying in my bed.. or going out.. or watching TV.. or walking... or sleeping. You know - anything and everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and all will be revealed.
You should message me if
You're a nice guy with warmth in your heart who wants to invest time in someone else.
The two of us