41McDonough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy**

First off let me begin by saying my children are very important to me . Also my daughter is bi-racial and yes I have run into people that cannot get past the fact that she is. Let me say that my daughter is the most beautiful lady on the planet and always will be. My son is my little man and he is as awesome as they come. I am a hard working, loyal, and 100% honest, average guy. I have been in my career field for 15 years now and continue to work very hard to get to the top. I do make time for myself and whats important to me.
I will say that I am by no means rich. I was laid off in 2008 and have had to start over. Honestly, I feel that i have covered a lot of ground since then and I look at it as an obstacle that has made me stronger.
I am close to my family (Georgia and Pennsylvania). Of course I think my family is strange but doesn't everyone?
Music: Wow. This is a hard thing to put down as I listen to a ton of different music and will try anything once. My favorites as of now are rock, metal, r&b, rap, blues, classical, and old country. In the past year I have been searching for new and interesting music to add to the list.
Movies: Another long list. My favorites are gangster movies, sci fi, horror (particularly zombie films, I know most people don't like them but what can I say?) and comedy
TV: When I do watch TV its most likely Discovery, Science, History, Food Network. Although I will say I watch Justified every episode I can.
Books: I will admit I am a geek when it comes to reading as I love comic books.
I like to go out and i like to stay in. I love the outdoors. More than anything I love the mountains! The beach is good too just do not go as much.
I can cook. I can clean. I can sew. I can work on a car (somewhat). I am a decent handy man.
I am looking for something that is not rushed. I am looking to settle down and have one person to respect, honor, love, and have a ton of fun with. Only thing is I do not tolerate cheating. I have had it done to me and I do not wish that feeling on anyone. Relationships should be 100/100 but I do believe that each person has to put forth more than that on occasion. If I have left anything out that you would like to know feel free to ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard , spending time with my children, watching some good movies, checking out new music (i have been into heavy stuff for a long time and now I find myself searching for new and different)
I’m really good at
Pushing myself to and past the absolute limit
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oops! I did that in the section above. Will I get points off for that?
Six things I could never do without
My son
My Daughter
my brother
not sure on the last one, open to suggestions!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will take my life and how to do it
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other Friday night is dinner with my kids at the restaurant of their choosing. The other Fridays I stay home or go out. It just depends on the situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge Transformers fan, I have tattoos ( all able to be covered easily for work), I have metal plates and screws in me from an accident a while back
You should message me if
If you find anything interesting or want to know anything else
The two of us