25 Glenolden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm John Paul Krug 2ed. My friends call me Johnny.

I'm looking for a girl who will love me for me, & who is true & faithful.

I HATE clowns! >:(

A book shouldn't be judged by its cover, should get to know eachothers past life, wat there likes & dislikes are, your be surprised.

I also like to take alittle wolk in the woods, but only in the early morning mist.(listing to my iPod)

I can be like a social butterfly.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Home Depot.

Playing old school Nintendo 64, (waiting to get an HDMI cord for my PS3).

Chillin with friends.

Still studying the book till my dad can take me to do my drivers test so can get my drivers licence. -.-

Being loved by my friends.

Riding around town on my new bike.
I’m really good at
(Learn from my dad, & my boy bill)

Helping friends with thair problems.

Making a fool of myself to make my friends laugh.

Giving a good relaxing massage.

Confusing people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, but please, do tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Resident evil, van Helsing, Friday the 13th, nightmare in elm street, Freddy vs. Jason, evil dead, 300, The Lord of the rings, Harry potter, batman, ironman, old harror films, the crow, dawn of the dead, 8 legged freaks, Sherlock homes, Shawn of the dead, the lion king,...........

Dragonball z, regular show, eureka 7, bleach, the walking dead, wwe, ghost adventures, tales from the crypt, lizard lick towing, angel,1,000 ways to die, robot chicken, man vs. food,............

Metal, rock, alittle rap, some country.(Crush 40, disturbed, eminem, Nikelback, Skillet, Ozzy, Green day, Atreyu, korn, Metallica, Trapt, Gorillaz, 3 Doors down, 3 Days grace, 30 seconds to mars, nonpoint, Marylan Manson,.......)

Sea food, pizza, subway, hot wings, s'mores, RIBS, rice, tacobell, pizzahut, sonic, bacon, chili cheese dogs, K.F.C,
The six things I could never do without
Family/ Cuzzin Matt/ mom/R.I.P.Grandmom&Grandpop
Friends/ Jarrett/ Conner/ Bill/ Melissa/Adrianna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the future & on how good life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging & reminiscing with friends.

Eating pizza & watching wwe smackdown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think nerd girls & gingers are cute.

Yes im shy but I am curious.
You should message me if
If u live anywhere from collingdale to Ridley. Maybe drexal hill or Clifton heights or upper Darby & Springfield.

And if you wanna get to know me, & meet up some where.

& also, if ya want, hmu on Facebook.