70 San Carlos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am still working in the financial services industry. I'm here because I miss being in love, am affectionate with those I feel close to, am smart and highly educated, have been lucky in life often enough, and like the gentle kidding and play that happens when a couple connect.

I am seeking a woman who is curious about the world, open to adventure, competent, kind, financially secure, has varied interests including golfing, sailing, kayaking, skiing, and is fun to be with in a grocery aisle as well as on the golf course or the slopes or Russia ... or the couch at home. Not sure what that relationship will look like but figure we can explore those options.

I live in a home overlooking the hills in San Carlos, read widely but mostly the WSJ, and love working around my home. I also have a summer home near Cape Cod where water, tennis, and lots of long time good friends mix.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a "recovering" investment banker and now mostly do valuation or other financial advisory.
I’m really good at
home improvement - i can sweat pipe and lay tile with the best of 'em!!
The first things people usually notice about me
easy going, fun, humorous, honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thelma & Loise
South Pacific
The Bin Laden's
C&W, Rock, Classical, Blues
Chocolate ice cream!!
The six things I could never do without
Emotional Fullfilment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, relationships, my daughter, my projects
On a typical Friday night I am depends....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
you like ice cream....or cake...or cookies....or candy :-)