johnlnnon
31 Jefferson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnlnnon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see here, I am from New England and moved to Seattle about ten years ago. I recently moved back to be closer to my family.

I'm a pretty laid back kinda guy who enjoys playing intramural sports, hiking, BBQ's on the beach or just hanging out at home with a good movie.

I like to think of myself as a "glass is half full" kinda guy. I will admit I am a little shy at first meeting, but once I get to know you a little better I open up. I have a good personality and sense of humor. I can take a joke or sarcasm and will give it right back.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working a lot but am always looking for an excuse to take time off to travel or go camping or something fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see here...

Favorite books: I pretty much like anything by Stephen King. But I have to be honest, I don't really do a ton of reading.

Movies: Braveheart, Philidelphia, Forest Gump (actually almost anything Tom Hanks), Hunt for Red October and almost all Pixar movies.

Shows: Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Seinfeld (who doesn't), Big Bang Theory.

Music: I'm a huuuge beatles fan and pretty much almost anything classic rock, I love Elvis Presely, CCR, Jonny Cash, but I also like a lot of newer stuff too like Pearl Jam, I am a huge Dave Matthews fan, Guster and Ben Folds
The six things I could never do without
ummm....

Family
Friends
Coffee
Music
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working but always looking for an excuse to get out and do something more fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy doing the dishes from time to time.
You should message me if
you're fun, enjoy traveling or going for walks. Or if you just want to watch a movie or hit up a jazz club.
More