johnmattv
32Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnmattv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
John here!

Rock climbing for sure - if you haven't been and are interested it's something I love to share. Spend plenty of weekends camping, love finding beautiful new swimming holes in the summer, and some good food and craft beers with friends is never a bad option to wrap up a fun day!

I have a big outdoorsy side, love cooking and hosting dinner parties, finding coffee shops to work in, and going on adventures with the pup (that's Fuego if you were wondering!). There's a secret (or not so secret) nerdy side to me also - I enjoy science, tech, and podcasts relating to all facets of the previously mentioned :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work all over the northeast managing a group of dental offices (you NEVER know what you're going to be doing when you grow up, right?)... I'm trying to find more time for climbing, and looking for the next vacation destination!
I’m really good at
Laughing
Rummy
Getting attacked by my dog in bed at 6am
Snowboarding
YouTube / the internet
Posting anti-Trump articles on my FB
Six things I could never do without
Sushi
Climbing
My pup
Gators
Digital meat thermometer
Chromecast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The size of space... ouch, it hurts the brain.
Who drank all my bourbon?
How does my dog still have hair on his body when there's this much all over my stuff?
You should message me if
You're into a blend of easy evenings and outdoor adventurers.
You want me to make you lasagne and open a bottle of wine.
You want to know more about my two person sleeping bag :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion