56 Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am in process of quitting those terrible tobacco sticks.....i am of italian descent originally from brooklyn. ....good sense of yuma! luv all music from 20's {love Al Jolson}!! to now, especially Beatles. also enjoy all genres of film (even black&white) long as the story is good. also like chick flicks. know my way around the kitchen and bake a "to die for" chocolate chip cookie! also know italian, french, and spanish though not fluently. got to take care of Dad before he passed and... he is a big part of my having over 8 yrs in the fine program of AA........Unfortunately, due to my stupidity while drinking i will not get my license back for about a yr........... am doing commercial/residential painting, etc........ also looking into starting my own business. i attend church though my counterpart needn't though she should at least hopefully believe. the Lord has helped me so much......... looking for a fun lady to share the fruits of life with!!!
What I’m doing with my life
taking each day as it comes...when not working i do volunteer work with St. Vincent's and my church.. enjoy antiques, flea markets, being outside or being spontaneous and adventureous....
I’m really good at
knowing what i don't know!
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
really like a good thriller, comedy.. like old movies(TCM is the bomb!) also like chick flicks.. partial to italian cuisine but luv barbeque.....
The six things I could never do without
sobriety, GOD, family, companionship, food, money