29Lake Forest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is Johnny i moved here from San Luis Obispo last year. im 25 yrs old. im looking to have fun experiences and meet new, interesting, light hearted people. No Drama Please!! if you like the outdoors and don't mind being dirty then i am saying there is a chance. I pretty much love most hobbies/sports try me, I am always down to try most things once. Message me and lets see if we have any common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am laying whisky down, aka tending bar. I do construction on the side. Right now I am building a patio cover for my condo in palm dessert. I enjoy working with my hands and doing manly things . I am Enjoying every moment of life right now, and squeezing out every last drop of this life. going to the beach whenever possible, doing out door activities. I just bought a cabin in Big Bear with my brother so we both are spending a lot of time out there, doing repairs and getting ready for the winter season. Many things going on with my life. ask me anything you like I am on open book.
I’m really good at
Listening to what others have to say and being empathetic to peoples feelings. being optomistic under all circumstances. Enjoying life and all of its gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
i would have to say people notice my laugh first becasue im always laughing and you dont have to see me to hear me. probobly my eyes though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedys such as: weddng crashers, anchor man, superbad, dumb and dumber, tommy boy, black sheep.

Music promotes happienss and love.
I love all types of food but my favorite would have to be sushi
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, im not materialistic so, if you put on here your phone, blah, blah blah then don't bother wasting our time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to be a better person, as a son, friend,lover, entrepreneur.
On a typical Friday night I am
unfortanatly working, but afterward im usally down for whatever.
You should message me if
your outgoing, easy to get along with, funny, and willing to be spontainous and try new things
The two of us