34 Lakemore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is John i am 30 yrs of age , i currently lost my job this year (2012) and had to move back home with mom..! But hey I am sure we all have been there before a time or two am i right lol.

At first i am really shy and quiet and blush easily!

I am a self-taught chef i have been in the food industry for most of my life, i do not own a car although i do have transportation 90% of the time and i do not depend on my friends for that.

I have been going to shcool off and on for educational reasons so i can go for my g.e.d.

I am in the wrestling business as a ref.. i know its fake and that 90% of america will tell you that and that its lame but once you learn it you'll love it and never go back.

I have plenty of tastefull tattoos nothing obserde or disrespectfull.. i had piercings but took them out it was time to move on!

Although, i live a calm lifestyle i do like on occasions to go see movies and concerts and see my friends play in thier bands..

I absolutley do not put up with immature drinking,mind games,and or being used i have been waiting for the right lady to walk into my life and woo me over i have been hurt very bad in the past and do not want to relive those moments.. I want to see what god has intended for my future and what lies ahead in my life.. i am naturally happy with what god has given me and the fact i am thankful to wake up everyday and be thankful that i am alive and its a new day. Kinda like everyday is a fresh start sort of way.

I will be adding pictures to my profile, most of this was written on my phone!
What I’m doing with my life
You cannot predict the future! LOL
I’m really good at
Being myself,making people luagh,watching movies,playing video games,cooking,watching tv and also i never leave anything unfinished i like to take the time to make sure each task i do or attemp is fully completed..!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and eyes, or my style upon the way i dress it depends on what you notice because everyone is different and notices different things each time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies include - the american pie series, twilight, most adam sandler movies, knocked up , forgetting sarah marshall,get him to the greek,the change up,arthur,the expendables,twilight,twilight new moon, the twilight sagq eclipse, the twilight saga breaking dawn part one,meet the parents,meet the fockers, little fockers,mostly comedies i like a tiny bit of horror like the saw and final destination series, all the jackass movies, cky,where the f@#$ is santa, grown ups,titanic, 3d movies, judd apatow flicks, the hangover, alot of older comedies from the 90's and early 2000's i am really picky whebn it comes to movies...! ( LOL ).

BOOKS - I do not care to read much but i like the dog the bounty hunter books and twilight books or a very good recipe book!

MUSIC - I like some new stuff but i was a 80's baby so mostly classic rock such as... Ozzy,AC/DC,Jimi Hendrix,led zepplin,garth brooks,billy idol,him, the 69 eyes,the bloodhound gang,viking skull,backwoods payback,poison,kiss,system of a down...

T.V - Dual Survival, Man,Woman,Wild,Man vs Wild,Whale Wars,My Cat From Hell, Ghost Adventures,Ghost Hunters,Swamp People,The Biggest Loser,Auction Kings,WWE Raw,Pawn Stars,American Pickers, American Chopper Sr vs. Jr,Impractical Jokers,Hardcore Pawn,Kitchen Nightmares,South Park,Tosh.O,Hollywood Treasure,Morgan Spurlocks' 30 Days,Operation Repo,South Beach Tow,Ice Road Truckers, IRT Deadliest Roads,Only in America With Larry The Cable Guy,American Restoration,Intervention,Hoarders,Dr.Oz,Criss Angel,Deadliest Catch!

FOOD - Chinese,Pizza, prefferably healthy things such as alot of ground turkey and whole grain foods!
The six things I could never do without
1.My Family
2. My Android Cell Phone
4.Blu ray Player
6. A wonderful woman that i wished i had!
I know that these are luxury matierialistic objects i am sure i could learn to live with out..
But as of once u get them you can't live without them (LoL) i could learn how if need be! Except the last one of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going to go from here?
Who will it be with?
When ?
And mostly just the usual day to day things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home usually watching movies or tv, sometimes i go to a concert or a movie and or a local band show to see my friends play in thier bands!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shave my chest and nether regions i think alot of hair is unattractive and dirty!
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me and if your looking for a more than friends intention in the future and long term..
I do not do friends with benefits
So feel free to message me i will respond to everyone i do not judge so if ya want drop me a line and see what goes from there...