johnnymac86
30 Chelmsford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnnymac86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there everyone! Where to begin. Not good at filling these things out, but i'll give it a go.

I take a huge interest in writing. When I'm not busy, I still end up writing. Short stories, most fictional. I'm also shy at first, but I would end up open up quickly.

I also like watching movies, television, hanging out sometimes are also other interests of mine. What you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
writing all different things from plays to music. theater too. You never know what you're good at until you face it head on. I do this fb page for an organization on a regular basis now, I like it.
I’m really good at
writing, history, computers, trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height. 6'5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order:

comic books, The Ref, Club Dread, Big Lebowski. anything modern rock, pizza, chicken, steak.
The six things I could never do without
1. laptop
2. friends
3. family
4. bed
5. comics
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next. where to go. who i'll meet next.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with people or staying in, relaxing, either way I keep myself busy. I'm not for the party scene at all.
You should message me if
You'd like to talk, hang out, and like to know more.
More