johnnyt_aus
34 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnnyt_aus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to live lIfe to the fullest. And I am looking for someone who can appreciate the things in life that I do. I enjoy going to the gym to stay fit and healthy. I like hiking and am interested in science and technology. I am easy going and take things as they come. No point in stressing over something that has happened in the past or is yet to happen. I am adventurous and I love to travel and experience other cultures and countries. Oh yeah and I used to play the voilin. USED TO being the key words.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working 6 days a week as a D*****t. I love going to the gym. I go 5 nights a week. I am working to save up and hopefully live comfortably.
I’m really good at
Soccer and I am very good with my hands. I also love wining, dining and keeping my girl happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my physique, hair and green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am into all sorts of music. Anything with a good rhythm and decent lyrics. Favorite movies include the last samurai, all the matrix series, in time and Troy. I like the big bang theory tv series.
The six things I could never do without
Family, chocolate, gym, my bed,friendship and my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why (e^i.pi=-1)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having dinner, catching up with my mates, attending a performance at the opera house.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing for now
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me.
More