37 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't think it matters what I write here, but here you go anyway.

I have my business handled. Always up for good times on the weekend. I have a job, car, and a house. I graduated college. I'm set up to retire in good shape.

I like going out and having a beer, listening to live bands, watching movies, road trips, Cedar Point, Browns games (couldn't tell you why though), I like cats, future boat owner (like way in the future), and other things I can't think of at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Work during the week and a hunter of good times on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Guessing who sings a song and making people laugh I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sorta quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really in to books all that much.
Movie = Jaws is my favorite. I really like tons of other movies.
Shows = Mad Men, Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, Modern Family, New Girl, Brooklyn 99, and Last Week Tonight with John Oliver.
Music = Pretty much all of it. I could take or leave country music.
Food = Pizza. Hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Some good sleep
A slice of good pizza
Roller coasters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I forgot to do something at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home.
You should message me if
You feel like it.