31 Ithaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a graduate of the University of Washington. I'm athletic and have a good sense of humor. I am and Infantry Officer in the Army. I am currently an ROTC instructor at Cornell. I lead an active lifestyle, enjoy running, races, snowboarding, and most physical activity. Also I like to do a variety of outdoor activities like hiking, camping, swimming, riding dirt bikes, off roading. I also like watching movies, reading books, hanging out with friends, drinking tasty beer. I like to barbecue and and consider myself an okay cook.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to do other things other than Army stuff but it takes up a good portion of my time so I try to make the most out of my weekends.

Being adult supervision to college kids going through Army ROTC at Cornell University.

I am staring my masters degrees in the fall.

My boss put it well you have to live hard to be hard so I'll go out with my friends for a bottle of wine and pizza and then get up and go run 5 miles the next day at 6.
I’m really good at
Exercising, listening. Making people laugh. Helping people out. Doing Army stuff like walking up mountains with a wonderful weighted pack. Being too nice but then when people taking advantage of that, turning the tables real quickly. Drinking beer. I'm kind of a fan of chivalry.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, sometimes I look too serious, and that I'm in pretty good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pepperoni Pizza, Chocolate Peanut butter Ice cream. Starship Troopers (the book), I like most types of music but I mostly listen to Rock, Alt Rock, punk and metal. Animal House, Super Troopers, stupid comedy ( the raunchy judd aptow variety).

I could do more with this list but you can pretty much take that and run with it.
The six things I could never do without
A good book, my truck, friends, tasty beer, the ability to exercise, family. The last one is pretty important to me and I try to see them as often as possible even if it means flying across the country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff, girls, training, the books I am reading, friends, funny movies. What the I'm going to do in my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my buddies or playing with my sled dog!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im usually very open so just ask if you have any questions..
You should message me if
If you are an athletic, attractive, educated girl whose idea of a fun friday night would either be going out and having a few beers, trivia night, catching live music at a bar, or doing a group activity of a similar nature or eating dinner (cooked or out) and then watching a movie on the couch. Followed by saturday- a nice run or a hike or some sort of outdoor activity.