johns375
34 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johns375
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Seattle area. I like to relax and enjoy everything Washington has to offer, and looking for that special someone to share it with. I'm extremely ambitious and while I can be satisfied in the moment, I'm always pushing myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Attorney and marketing. Started out with the latter and took some time off because I promised my mother I would become a doctor or a lawyer one day. Now I do both. Absolutely love what I do.
I’m really good at
Smiling and not taking things to seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. My favorite recently was The Little Prince. Amazing short story about existentialism and and the expression of love as a choice rather than emotional need.

Enjoy a good movie whenever, and love trying all sorts of new experiences.
The six things I could never do without
1. John Denver
2. Phone
3. Scotch
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really big into self improvement. Working on myself and my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing something with someone. Try to get away from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Was into some dark stuff out of high school and early 20s. But that's behind me now.
You should message me if
You're smart, pretty, social, sweet but also have some fight. Sarcasm usually fits with my personality as well. But really you never know till you meet someone. Sometimes it might even meeting a few times. Never know
More