johnsember
34 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnsember
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Slowly climbing a stair master in hopes of reaching the mythical glass ceiling people tell me about. Other than work and weekend bar hopping with friends, I fill my time with photography, music (appreciation and performance (just not in front of people). Reading random wikipedia pages for the hell of it.
I’m really good at
My job + I'm a good driver.
The first things people usually notice about me
The color of my eyes. and it's weird because they are blue. but for some reason people like them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not an avid reader but do have a couple fav authors. Larrson, Sedaris, Carlin, Dr. Gonzo, the first half of Chuck Palahniuk's career, and Neil Gaiman
Movies: too many to list, most recently Hugo, albeit I believe Jean Pierre Jeunet might have done the film better. Ohh, and Ground Hog day, if it's on I have to watch it.
The six things I could never do without
anything with pedals and two wheels.
anything with an engine, 4 wheels, and a stick shifter.
water, apparently you die if you don't have any for a couple days.
waterproof shoes
earbuds on the trains
people who can cook better than I can
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a group of friends at a bar more often than not. Or working until the wee hours of Saturday morning. Tv production keeps long and weird hours.
You should message me if
because I'm the worst at initiating anything. But sustaining something, I'm very good at.
More