28 Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Arkansas --> San Francisco --> Bend. I was born and raised in Arkansas, went to SF for college and stayed to work a few years, then came to Bend for my current job. Love Bend a lot. Except for the snow, but I'll give it a pass on that.

I'm a pretty optimistic person. I've been employed in some form or another since I was 18, and liked pretty much every job I worked. I've worked at a Deli, as a groundskeeper, as a score keeper at college sporting events, at a grocery store, and now that I'm out of college, at a Sony studio here in bend.

I like to go camping, watch movies, and go to bars with jukeboxes. My favorite bar in bend is Wall Street. It was basically made for me.

I like to think I have simple tastes, and it's usually pretty easy to put me in a good mood. I'll laugh at pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Sony has a studio here in Bend, believe it or not. Love my job. If you want to know more about it just ask.
I’m really good at
I went to school for what is essentially graphic design so I'd like to think I'm pretty good at it. I'm also really good at recognizing actors in movies, and peer pressuring people into doing karaoke. All valuable life skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Film: Mostly action stuff. Robocop is probably my favorite movie. I'll watch pretty much anything except for musicals though... except for Grease. Grease is alright.

Music: Mostly classic rock/blues, and hip-hop up to about the mid 2000's. I guess I'm not very current when it comes to music, but I can enjoy most things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a bar with co-workers and friends. We have a few favorite haunts. Maybe out in the woods somewhere.