35 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have moved to so many different states (7) which makes me a very outgoing person I would like to think.I have been very lucky with meeting some really great friends from the different states I have lived in.

I like listening to people's stories if they are willing to share. I am pretty easy to get along with. I have no drama in my life and plan to keep it that way. We are all here to find some peace and comfort in our lives. For the most part people tell me that I am very kind and have a fun personality. Im a Texan native and have a fun deep sense of pride for that state. I am also in love with the Wilmington NC area. I went to college at UNCW. Been living in CO for alomost two years. Time goes fast right.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and trying to get hired on for a job that I very interested in.
I’m really good at
being there for my best friends
The first things people usually notice about me
is that Im always talking to people, no mater where I am. That I love listening to peoples lives .People have great stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: classics like old man and the sea, men and mice, the crucible, u know that stuff we had to read in high school... haha plus many others. Shows: so many on netflix(thank you netflix).Music: i have lived all over so i love it all. not kidding. love it. food: lets make some. all about it.
The six things I could never do without
grilling out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is the perfect job and how do i get it
On a typical Friday night I am
out at the bars or at home with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I become a big goofball when I hear certain songs that remind me of my childhood and great times. Also I love Micheal Jackson's music. Its true. And that I love late '80s and '90s music.
You should message me if
you want to go on roads trips and love to explore and try new things. Im very new to Colorado, almost two years, so im so excited to see what it has to offer.