32Perris, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a long term relationship. I'd love to meet a guy that is close with his family because I'm really close to mine, but that isn't necessary. I really love trying new things. I'm new to the area so if you think of some cool thing to do here, that'd be a fun date ;). I guess I'm a but if a dork. I love reading, crocheting, gaming a bit, and watching anime and stupid cartoons ;). I have a 5 year old son that lives with his dad in Tennessee and I fly out there to see him a few times a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Just figuring out my happy :).
I’m really good at
I love to sing and am an amature actress. I think I am reasonably good at both though not so good that I would be a famous anything lol. I also crochet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say the two most common things people remark on are my eyes and the fact that I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shakespear, J.K. Rowling, Skokie Stackhouse novels, The Vampire Academy seriers, The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice (the vampire books before vampires were cool lol). Really I just love to read though and will generally read anything I can get my hands on. Just started Game of Thrones.

Movies: My favorite movie is Robin Hood Prince of Thieves. I don't know why but I have watched it more times then I can count and still love it. I love Monty Python and most comedies. If I am in the right mood I really enjoy a good horror film but you gotta do it right(lights dim, popcorn, etc.).

Shows: Parenthood, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Friends, Bones, Life after People, anime(favorites are YuYu Hakusho and Rurouni Kenshin), medical shows, performance reality shows, crime dramas.

Music: I really like just about anything besides hip-hop.

Food: What can I say, I am first generation Italian and I love food in general. I will try anything once. My favorite is(of course) pasta! I could seriously eat it everyday and never get sick of it.
Six things I could never do without
Music, books, pasta, coffee, computer, my purse.(I didn't include my family because they arn't things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home. Not that I don't like going out, I just don't much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of geese lol. Just thought I would reveal my weird fear tee hee. Also, if I am at home, I am in my PJs. I value comfort at home.
You should message me if
If you think you are what I amlooking for and the other way around.
The two of us