35Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Josh and I am 32. I have 2 kids by 2 separate women, they live in Georgia. I have been on and off this site trying to find someone that is genuine. I'm looking for a trust worthy, honest, loyal, loving, caring and affectionate. I don't have a preference on color. I do have 5 tattoos and plan on getting more in the future, I also have both ears pierced but nothing to extravagant.

I like to shoot pool, bowling, anything to do with cars. I also like to camp, fish, hike, and any type of beach fun. I born in the Mojave desert of California and raised in southern Florida with the Everglades in my backyard, for most of my life. I listen to all types of music as long as it has a good beat. I'll eat anything as long as it doesn't eat me first.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a dealership as a mechanic, but currently seeking another profession.
I’m really good at
Drawing things in front of me. Giving an ear for listening, a shoulder for crying on. foot massages and back rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
How blue my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I should, it's hard for me to find a book that interests me.
Movies; I watch all types of movies and yes that means the occasional chick flick. My favorite movies are as follows; the Blade Trilogy, Star Wars, Bride Of Chucky, Dracula 2000 and list goes on.
Music; all types of music.
Food; Italian, Mexican, Chinese and of course the occasion steak and potatoes.
Six things I could never do without
1. my kids
2. my car
3. the will to live
4. job
5. food/water
6. the ability to love someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the choices that I made to get where I'm at now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching NETFLIX or a movie that was rented and if I was with someone I would be cuddled up them, enjoying our time together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I broken one of my arches in my left foot when I was 12, so its 2 inches longer than my right foot and every pair of socks I own gets a hole in it within a week of me wearing them. I'm always embarrassed to take my shoes off and scared what ppl might think of me. I buy new socks all the time.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know a nice genuine, good hearted man that knows how to treat a woman with respect.
The two of us