jolieani
34 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jolieani
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm a software developer who loves to knit, read, and bowl.



I am hyper, spastic, and emotional
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm going to school at UCF, working at a risk management solutions firm (as a software deveoloper), knitting at my local yarn store every tuesday and bowling with my buddies every thursday ... it's pretty much wash, rinse, repeat from there on out.
I’m really good at
ActionScript (Flash programming), getting good grades in school, and knitting in the round on two circulars as opposed to double-points.
The first things people usually notice about me
dunno, nobody's ever said "The first thing I noticed about you was _____"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Welcome to the Monkey House by Kurt Vonnegut. Favorite movie: Wet Hot American Summer. Favorite music: Self, Ani Difranco, Postal Service, Frou Frou, many many others. Favorite foods: italian, sushi, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
my computer. the internet. my denise interchangeable knitting needles. Yarn (lots of yarn). my mp3 collection. my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm gonna do in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my boyfriend ... probably going out to the movies or just settling in for a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often use alternate aim screen names to avoid getting messaged.
You should message me if
you're bored
More