59 Oakwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I've been divorced now for almost 2 years and have 2 grown boys. Unfortunately, Sky, my Australian Shepherd, is no longer with me. I had to put her down. This pic is several years old and I'll try to put up some more recent ones if I can figure out how to do it from Facebook. I've worked in sales and recruiting and I love what I do. I love animals, especially dogs and hope to have another one soon. I work out at the gym 2 - 4 times a week and sometimes it's hard to go but I always feel better afterwards. I'd love to meet someone that wants to share their thoughts and feelings with me. I also like to laugh and be silly sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
I found a job and I'm back in recruiting. I'm so thankful to be working again.
I’m really good at
Having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me I have a pretty smile and pretty eyes. I've also been told I am like Elaine on Seinfeld, but I think I dance better than she does.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been reading self help books lately. Divorce is such a process and I'm trying to stay a step ahead. Recently read The Hunger Games and really enjoyed it. My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. As good as the movie is the book was even better. I love the Chili Peppers, Eric Clapton, Yes, The Beatles, James Taylor, both Hendrix and Buffet, and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious, hope is so important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends and that I so much want a partner in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun hopefully soon with you.
You should message me if
you think we might click or just want to have fun laughing.