51 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
These things are always difficult for me because I have a hard time talking about me.

I love conversation. I'm a hard worker and I'm dedicated to my job. I'm very open minded and like to be spontaneous. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy walking, hiking, swimming and biking. I also enjoy going to the gym. I'm also a technology geek. I build and repair pcs. Windows, Mac, or Linux based it doesn't matter. I'm also a history and science fanatic. When I vacation I would much rather have it centered around historical things then sit on a beach the whole time. I guess I'm kind of geeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking one day at a time! No worries.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and my blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Family, job, excerise, Mexican food, a vehicle, technology gadgets
On a typical Friday night I am
If the weather is nice I'm riding my bike. In the winter I'm probably at the gym or snuggled on the couch watching tv or a movie. I'm not into the whole bar thing. I don't mind going with a date but don't like going to the bar alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When it comes to intimacy, I'm very open minded.
You should message me if
If your a free spirit not up tight. If your easy going and not demanding, selfish, or high maintence.