jon5656
53 Hodges, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jon5656
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to hunt, fish, and work with livestock. I love kids and animals. I like to cook and eat. I have two wonderful daughters (Amanda 21,and Amy 16) Neither lives with me. Amy lives with her mother in Fl and Amanda lives with her fieance but i see her all the time. I am a passionate person. I am caring, kind hearted and outgoing. I am a welder and work every week. I love the outdoors. if you would like to know anything else about me message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working everyday. I am going to start up a cow
buisness soon. I live day by day and Thank God everyday that I am alive. I am happy with my life.
I’m really good at
hunting, fishing and cooking. I am also good at making my woman feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
my body. I am built with a little belly. My eyes also. they are hazel. And my personality. I am joking person and lvoe to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much unless its a hunting or fishing magazine. I like all kinds of movies. I like country music and hate rap. I love all foods.
The six things I could never do without
God, my daughters, work, hunting, my house, and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and my daughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
i am either hunting or relaxing and watching a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me
You should message me if
we have a lot in common
More