31Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back kind of guy, love to meet new people, and love to try new things. I've never been into the whole party and get drunk scene. Although it's nice every now and then. I enjoy the simple things I guess....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in college tryin to get my bachelors in multimedia design with a focus on web design. Attempting to create my own business and just trying to enjoy things as they come along.
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm quite the funny guy... So I suppose that I'm good at being fun and funny.

I've recently picked up running again, that's something that comes easy to me as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm standing in front of them... haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat... I'm a huge food fan. I'm always wondering what my next meal will be... I love a variety of foods.

Also, a wide variety of things, like paranormal stuff, life on other planets, places to travel, people to meet, etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a long week of working. I've typically stayed in but I feel like its time for a change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still tie my shoes with "bunny ear" loops.
You should message me if
If you want to know anything more.
If you're not a crazy person.
If you just want to talk, hang out, or do something fun.
The two of us