46 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an Aries male........... I an engaged, my fiance has suggested i take a lover. so here i am ....PLEASE READ THIS ......... I enjoy every moment of every day ..good.. bad.. its all beautiful!!!! I like to dance and listen to live music especially the blues. I love drum circle. I enjoy snuggling with some one special ( in front of a fire place on a cold night ), holding hands and yes sex. I don't expect you to shave for me, unless that's who you are. ( I have been married before. ) I have a group of female friends. We hang out together. (FRIENDS) I have tattoos and pierced ears. I paint, play music, and write. I practice Reiki. I am Pagan , Christian , Islamic , Jew. I am an easy going, live and let live type of person. I do not like racist or bigots.

I am Artsy, Funny, and Happy
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my children. I am a divorced father of three boys. Two left in the nest. Mostly grown ... starting to drive .... thats fucking SCARY.....!!!!!!
I’m really good at
Getting people together that have common interest. Cooking and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books , any thing by Kahil Gibron. -The Ethical Slut ..... Movies......The Secretary, Whale Rider, FitzGeraldo, My own Private Idaho, Dumb ans Dumber, Star Wars (original) ,Blue Velvet. Music - David Grey, Steely Dan, Gypsy Kings, Doors, Jimi Hendrix,Stevie Ray Vaughn,Talking Heads, George Clinton, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Mighty Orq, The Smiths, the Beatles, Blues, jazz,rock , classical, punk from my younger days.
FOOD - Who doesn't like to eat???? - I am gluten free (NOT BY CHOICE). - I am Human and HEDONISTIC
The six things I could never do without
I KNOW ITS NOT 6 .. Who only has 6....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, GOD/GODS ( DOG/DOGS ) enlightenment, Sex , food .
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my kids. Wishing i was out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have references. And they will respond!!
You should message me if
You are a mature woman who likes her body and loves to have fun.