34Beech Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm about 6 foot tall. Brown hair. Ware glasses. I'm single, and have a decent job. I care about others, and much of the time I would rather put what they want or need well before myself. I'm very honest and trustworthy. I have a job in which I'm entrusted to get important things from one place to another. I like being outside, and traveling. I don't do much traveling in my personal time, but i do travel around the state of Indiana almost every day. I like being outside no matter what the season, or weather. I like taking things apart, and I have helped on building projects. I have a little tool collection being built.
I’m really good at
Setting up audio and video systems. I enjoy playing the drums, but haven't played in years. I like taking pictures, and being outside. I'm good at listening to people. I like to make people feel comfortable, and welcome around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My coworkers say that I'm very calm in stressful situations. I can also be very quite when I'm around new people. yet once i get to know you I could probably talk your ear off:).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love old classic TV shows. Such as the Andy Griffith show, Gomer Pyle, I love Lucy, Hogans Hero's, MASH, etc. I also enjoy watching the unit, and 24.
Action and comedy movies. Like Swat, Shooter, in the line of fire, etc. I also like chick flicks, yes I know I'm a guy but I still like them.

I like to read about history (both distant history and current history), and how / why things happen. I have more books then I read, but I if a book catches my attention you will have a hard time taking it away from me.

When it comes to food I'm a human garbage disposal (that's what my dad says). I'll try new food at least once. I'm not a fan of extremely spicy food, but would try it at least once. I like to make food, and experiment with different ingredients.

Music - I prefer to listen to black gospel or Christian music. I like country music. If I'm off or have the ability I love to listen to talk radio. I'm a news junkie and like to know what is going on around me. I know others don't have the same taste in music as me so don't mind county, old rock-n-role.
Six things I could never do without
1) God
2) family
3) friends
4) food
5) transportation
6) phone/computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be or do. It also seems like I spend a lot of thinking about my actions, and the actions of others throughout the day or over my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm spending time with my dad, mom, sisters, brother-in-laws, and nephews. We generally are eating food and talking about the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like Horror movies, & I'm kind of scares of the dark.
You should message me if
Want to get to know more about me, or would like to have some fun (eating out, watching a movie, or just talking).
The two of us