jonboy415
54 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jonboy415
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am thoughtful, kind, and healthy.

I live in San Francisco and commute to my job at a physics research lab in Berkeley. I also operate a small business at home, manufacturing a simple product I invented for lab work.

I am healthy and active, still enjoying sports and other exercise. I raised a daughter (completely on my own since she was 7). She now is 24, and living in Oregon. (I am open to having another child or two, if the situation is right.)

I am nice, and I act with consideration of how others may feel.
What I’m doing with my life
Appreciating the journey, making the most of today and ensuring that tomorrow also will be good.
I’m really good at
Solving problems in a clever way, making mechanical gadgets, doing Jumble puzzles without a pen, fixing broken stuff, playing outdoor sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
??? Maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like nonfiction for enlightenment, fiction for entertainment, and vegan food for nourishment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many different topics. Sometimes my mind will wander, and make connections between things that appear to be unconnected.
You should message me if
You are sane, healthy, and want to benefit from being a close companion to a kind, intelligent, and practical man, who has had an interesting life so far.
More