33 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I group up in a very small suburban town in South Jersey. Not really much going on there although I still made plenty of memories.

I got my first taste of the real world living in Philadelphia where I got my Bachelors in Science in Animation, Art & Design.

I was lucky enough to travel parts of Europe for a short time right after college and enjoyed that for a short time before reality and responsibility started creeping up on me.

Moved out to LA, being a big out door sunny beach kind of guy, looking for for a career in animation and ended up working as an engineer for a mobile start up.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life in LA …

Working at a mobile Ad network start up that I helped to get acquired by Opera Mediaworks as a QA Engineer.

I get in some great out door adventure time in, I'm a fairly hardcore camper and out doors men, as well as the occasional partying (some times more then occasional)
I’m really good at
Pointing out the obvious and reading peoples personalities.

I'm very sensitive at reading peoples emotions.

Some times I will go over to a coworker when they are clearly having a bad day and having short, light lighthearted chat.

Some peoples' first nee jerk reaction is "hey may be you should let them be I noticed they are having a rough day"
... but that's not me. "I noticed and I feel a quick joke (and I always get a smile from them) helps them deal better with their day".
I'm very extroverted and I think engaging people helps them internalize things better.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...
... I'm told it's goofy and cute at the same time :)

My height too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jurassic park - favorite of all time, when I was a kid I wanted to be a dinosaur.
Inherit the Wind - not very religious but some stories are really good lessons.
Breaking Bad - I am the danger.
House - Everybody lies.
The Alchemist
The six things I could never do without
My hands
My feet
Getting it in ;)
Random peoples doggies :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I was a movie star or a giant transforming robot.
On a typical Friday night I am
I never know...
Bars, House Parties, home on the Xbox who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit all kinds of stuff, I don't give a fuck.
...also I have a bad habit of petting random peoples doggies every time I pass one on the street.
You should message me if
You like what you have read so far
- if you are alone on a Friday or Saturday and you want a nice guy to take you out (no women should be alone on a weekend).
- or if you want to.