41South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a single male looking to try new things. I tired of the whole meat market(bar scene) thing... Im a person who wants nothing but fun and enjoyment out of life. I seek out adventure when there isnt anything to do. I cant get enough of the outdoors. Beaches are my favorite place to be. Just sitting their watching the water.The smell. The stupid seagulls. Everything. You cant go wrong at the beach. Im going back to school with just a few classes left to get my degree. yeah. So thats my story and im sticking to it.

I am honest, funny, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get school out of the way. Looking for the other half who can balance me. Wanting to enjoy the ride where ever it may take me. hehe
I’m really good at
Well you will just have to ask on this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont really know what people notice about me on first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shes out of your league, hangover. hal**********aked. the rock. sword fish.waiting. pretty much all movies to be honest.
everything but country. oh and hard core rap; just cant understand it. all that hate and yelling. just isnt good for you.
dexter was the last book I read.
Six things I could never do without
1) the sun
2) air
3) food
4) water
5) wind
6) woman

I know its cheesy but they ask. I tell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would it be like to run on the clouds. To be able to jump far from clould to fluffy cloud.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically a shower after work. Food and relax for a bit. Find something to do later on. But not stay out to late cuz have to work on saturday. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like this question cuz nobody in there right mind would answer it truthfully.
You should message me if
You would like to chat
The two of us