jonesrjamie
26 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jonesrjamie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am secure and happy with myself... but life is meant for 2 :)

A little bit about myself: I love being around people and get along with pretty much anyone... I love texting and talking on the phone.... I love traveling... its something I wanna do a lot more of... I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, and family and friends are very important to me. I am 5'7. Blonde hair. Green eyes. More to love (yes... I am a "big girl"... so only reply if you are ok with that) :)

I am looking for a man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh!! Those are 2 very important qualities!!

No pressure... Lets just relax, become friends and get to know eachother... just see what happens :)

What I’m doing with my life
I work at a corporate office for a pharmacy ... I am looking for someone to spend time with and start a life away from my work...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to people and giving advice... I try to be a very good friend... I am also very good at my job...
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very easy to talk to and try to make everyone around me feel comfortable... people notice my eyes right away as well :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love fiction books... I like getting lost in someones life... I also like stars autobiographies... just always a fun, easy read... since I have been a manager I have read a lot more buisnessey books... I love learning :)

Movies - I love romantic comedies... I am a girl :-p Hitch and Good Luck Chuck are some of my favorite... but saying that my "favorite" seems to always change!

Shows - I love hospital shows... my favorite right now is Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice... I also love House... I really like criminal type shows too like NCIS and all those... I watch reality shows every once in a while :)

Music - I listen to almost everything except for the screamy rock stuff... My favorite is like light pop music and country... I love Colbie Calliat...

Food - I am pretty picky when it comes to food but my favorite is chicken and chips :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Cell Phone
3) Hair Straightener
4) Dutch Bros
5) Makeup
6) Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my life... It is kinda hard for me to not know what is going to happen in the future so I think about that a lot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a homebody. Hang out with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty shy to start with.... but once I get to know you I am not as shy at all!
You should message me if
you are younger then 30 and are looking for something real!
More