jonilee_3
35 Rolla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jonilee_3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fortunate to have met some amazing friends in the Rolla area but I've struggled to find men that I'd like to date. Therefore, I thought I'd give online dating a try.

I am an educated woman but I hope that I don't come across as the elusive intellectual type... However education and professional ambition is an important quality that I am looking for in a partner. I am very much into art and music. I paint (acrylic) and play an instrument. I also enjoy photography and getting outside and taking in nature. It might surprise you that I actually enjoy physical activity. I go to the gym at least 3 times a week and often more than that. I don't fit the mold of a typical 'gym rat' but working toward a more healthy lifestyle is certainly a priority for me and very empowering! I am very much a realist and not one of those girls who is into the over idealized sort of love and romance. I can say with confidence that I am a lot of fun, love life, and welcome the opportunity to get to know you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well.... I have a career that I am really proud of. I really enjoy my job and find much fulfillment. Other than that I have lots of hobbies and interests. I also have wonderful friends and family that I care a lot about.
I’m really good at
It sounds cocky to talk about what you're really good at.... BUT I think I'm pretty good at art. I love to paint, draw, etc. I even teach art one night a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some musicians I enjoy are: Neil Young, Amos Lee, Ray LaMontagne, Johnny Cash, any many many others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually spend time with friends on Friday nights. We have dinner and maybe grab a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love children but I don't think that I want to have children of my own. I'd be open to dating someone who has children though.
More