jonnyTX
34 Everett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jonnyTX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love Jesus but I drink a little...and sometimes a little more.
I'm easygoing but active. Everyone says I'm very nice and my aunt says I'm a catch.

I live my life by the KIS principle (Keep It Simple) since life is already too complicated. I pretty much stay on a schedule during the week, but do whatever sounds good on the weekends. That could be anything from a tomato fight and snowboarding, hiking to hot springs in the snow, to sleeping in and watching movies.

I’m originally from Texas, but have lived several different places. I’ve been in Seattle for 3 years now and love it. There is so much to do here! I do miss the sun sometimes though.

I'm looking for a girl who is free-spirited while still being motivated, smart, and down-to-earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm an engineer at a large company. My dream, is to become as free as possible which means having enough money that all of the basics like housing, food and bills are all taken care of. Then you can spend the rest of your time and money starting businesses & charities, hanging with friends and family more, etc. So I'm investing my time and money in a few ideas to build the dream.
I’m really good at
Exercise, eating well, laughing, computers, fires, cooking, dreaming, fixin stuff, and so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm normally well kept and looking healthy. Also very genuine and fun-loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Farenheit 451, Brave New World, Gulliver's Travels, The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe

Movies: Anchor Man, Minority Report, In Time, Batman movies, Gravity

Shows: Arrested Development, Swamp People, Friday Night Lights, The Walking Dead,

Music: Rodrigo y Gabriela, August Burns Red, Holst, Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift, Grouplove, Frank Sinatra, Needtobreathe, Hillsong, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
1. God. No better way to live than by Christ’s example!
2. Working out. I'll have male PMS otherwise.
3. Family
4. Great Friends
5. Good Food!!!! Lots of it!
6. Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food! But also, taking trips and fun things to do with friends.
Cute kittens, unicorns, manatees and walruses......no not really, just trying to make you laugh ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or packing and getting ready to wake up early and go do something awesome like snowboarding, windsurfing, fishing, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once streaked down a friends street at a party for $20.
You should message me if
You've read my profile and like it and you share similar priorities in life.
More