34 Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in an office doing pensions for about 3 and half years now. I'm hardworking and I'm a team player. I like helping others.
I’m really good at
- having a good conversation about the movies that are coming later this year, games and technology.
- I'm good at understanding my parents language (tagalog) but I can say a few words to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always eating, my height and that I don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:- Hair High by Bill Plympton, The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown.

Movies:- Serenity, Lord of the Rings I-III, Star Wars: Episode II: Attack of the Clones, About a Boy, 40 Year Old Virgin, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Back To the Future I-III, Garden State, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Spirited Away, The Island, The Last Samurai, The Notebook, Ong Bak, OldBoy (original), Police Story I-IV, Snatch, Taxi I-III (French Version), Fast and The Furious: Tokyo Drift, The Fall, The Hobbit, Guardians of the Galaxy

Music:- My favorites at the moment are Armin Van Buuren, Hybrid, Chicane, Feeder, Daft Punk, Marvin Gaye, Mad Capsule Markets, Foo Fighters, Flyleaf or anything that has a good beat to it and to sing too in the car.

Food:- I'll eat anything! Except eels and horseradish. But everything else is all good!! I like trying new foods but my favourites are Italian, Chinese and Filipino food.

- Assassin's Creed Series, Metal Gear Solid Series, Battlefield 4, Minecraft, Borderlands 1 & 2, Guitar Hero III, Zone of The Enders 1 & 2, Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Lumines 1 & 2, Super Smash Bros Brawl, Onimushi 1-3 and Tetris.
The six things I could never do without
- my family
- my glasses
- my friends
- Food
- my phone
- More food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to eat next? and what's for dinner? Where to go on holiday? When I'm going to London to explore more of the city on foot?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at staying at home watching a good movie or building something interesting on Minecraft or the occasional night out with my friends.
You should message me if
You want too!