31Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an amalgamation of seemingly opposites. You'll have to get to know me to find out why/how.

In short, I'm someone who's realistic about present but optimist of the future.

P.S. I disregard this "Match% Friends% Enemy%". I've changed so much since I created this profile and I don't care to review ALL my questions and change each answer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail right now as I hunt for that elusive career that everyone keeps talking about. My previous work include: youth educator, working at a homeless youth shelter in Scarborough and prior, I was working as an Educational Assistant, helping those with developmental and learning disabilities at Variety Village through the L.I.N.K.S program.

With my free time, you can find me on the wall rock climbing or in the bikram studio working on my balance :D

If you have any questions, simply ask or if you want to get to know me, meet me in person. I dare you to pick my brain. I'm not your average Billy, Joe or Sally so be pre-warned...I've got a brain and it I actually use it! Scary, I know :/
I’m really good at
Finding the humor in awkward situations.

wait for it....wait for it...*awkward silence* THIS is where I shine!
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. I've heard that my laugh is all sorts of contagious.
or my smile. I'm an overall happy fella!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MY (ever changing) FIVE LIST:

Books: Utopia, Not Wanted on the Voyage, The Bhagavad Gita, Les Miserables, White Tiger

Movies: Pulp Fiction, A Clockwork Orange, Kill Bill I, Matrix, How to Train your Dragon

Music: p!nk, Florence + Machine, Nicki Minaj, Queen, Sloan

Food: ... food ...
Six things I could never do without
-- Friends/family
-- Sense of humor
-- Cozy blankets
-- Sweatpants
-- Coffee
-- My journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How in the world are there NO identical snowflakes ! ? HOW?
On a typical Friday night I am
.Sleeping. No...for real, I usually work Saturdays but in the circumstances that I do get a Saturday off:

- Something low key, movie with friends or dinner chez moi / toi

- Wandering the city aimlessly or not so aimlessly

- Being social and grabbing a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of the dark. Well, pitch black.
You should message me if
you're interested.
The two of us