27 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in the city for a few years
I ride my bike everywhere and I'm constantly trying new things!
I honestly just want to hang out, eat pizza and touch an occasional butt. (If appropriate, if not still v chill)

IG: babin_aben
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot to stay in this expensive ass city.
I’m really good at
Being a courier and a barista, making new friends and then making them laugh. Always seeing the glass half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos
My recent wounds from being too gnarly.
Maybe my lips? Idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything dealing with K.Vonnegut, I also like to order zines from the interwebs.

Music: I like most music, just ask me
But as of lately I've been listening heavily whirr and verse

Movies: there are too many to put down
The six things I could never do without
Good music, food, laughter, allergy medicine, naps & my thumbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being outside.
Where I should ride to next.
Burrito or pizza?
Can I eat breakfast right now? (Of course I can!)
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar, riding around the city, or at a friends house!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm damaged goods. :/
You should message me if
You have something interesting to say, or want to meet up for a slice!

Also I dislike google glass but I'm sure most people do