27 Park Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old graphic designer that graduated from Lincoln, Nebraska. I am a production artist in the college department at Lakeshirts in Detroit Lakes. I also enjoy painting, drawing, and photography. I used to be a climbing instructor at a Boy Scout camp in Park Rapids, MN. I love to be outside more anything, unless it is winter... ugh. I enjoy hiking, camping, and fishing. I'm usually up at the lake in Minnesota visiting my friends, family, and my dog. I f I'm not doing any of those other things you can find my on my longboard, I'm addicted to that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at a graphic artist art Lakeshirts. I create designs for t-shirts for companies like ESPN, Barnes and Noble, Scheels, and Nebraska Book. I'm trying to better my artistic skills everyday and expand my portfolio. I'm also trying to get better at learning a lot of. instruments... Guitar, piano, bass... I would love to learn banjo. I have a website for my portfolio, if you want to see some of my work.
I’m really good at
Making people smile.

...or at least I would like to think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually have scars from road rash.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Invisible Monsters - Chuck Palahniuk
The Hobbit - J.R.R. Tolkien

Donnie Darko
American Beauty
Any Clint Eastwood movie.

The Daily Show
Most news/politics
Parks and Rec.

Maps and Atlases
Odd Future
Jimi Hendrix
Bon Iver
Jose Gonzalez
Booka Shade
The Black Keys
American Analog Set

Anything vanilla
The six things I could never do without
Seeing my dog
Being in Minnesota
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, architecture, how steezy James Kelly is at skating. Deconstructing posters, movies, or other visual items in my head and how they would look in Photoshop ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends which include my two roommates and my next door neighbors, if not that I am usually on my board. Or I go out downtown, but not after a few pregame drinks :) If I'm not feeling like going out, I'm usually spending my time learning a new program or something new in Photoshop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda nerdy and I could talk all day about computer stuff.
You should message me if
Want to laugh, if you like to have fun, or just want to know me a little more.