29 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bit quite, reserved and socially inept. I like to play sport, do exercise and do yoga. I like travelling though don't get much chance to do it. I work as a field archaeologist.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a field archaeologist with Cotswold Archaeology in Milton Keynes. This takes up a lot of my time during the week. So I try to cram a lot into the weekend, which doesn't always work. I try to go for bike rides, play music, see my family, go to museums, gigs etc. or read a book or watch films. I like watching lots of different films.
I’m really good at
I should be very good at drumming but I don't practice enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long hair and a beard and people say I look like Jesus. I don't think I look like Jesus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching lots of different films. My favorite film is The Crow.

I love Terry Pratchett, Bernard Cornwall and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

My favorite band is Muse. I love bands like Joy Division and Blood Red Shoes and Dead Can Dance. I like a bit of everything really apart from mainstream generic pop music.

TV: Garth Marenghi's Darkplace, the Mighty Boosh, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, QI, Later with Jools Holland.

I don't really have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Not too sure. Clothes when you are outside are often quite important. Oxygen is quite nice as well. Food and water. Sunlight is good. Oh and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything. Why people like BBC Radio 2. I have to listen to it at work sometimes and I cannot understand why people enjoy listening to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub with friends or reading a book or listening to music.
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we'd get along.