40Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I ended a relationship just recently. I decided that I really enjoy being a partner with someone. With that said, I'm looking for someone who likes to touch while sleeping, listen to my good and bad stories, share laughs, respect my work travel and sometimes late hours, and enjoy the random night out.

If you're looking for more facts about me, a few are noted below

- I'm from the West Coast and grew up on the beach
- I've traveled to six out of seven continents and love experiencing other cultures
- I really enjoy running, yoga, snowboarding, and tennis (swimming is a new addition to my weekly routine)
- I work for a large company, love what I do, and tend to travel a bit for work
- I'm always working on being present, a better listener, and making time for people who matter
What I’m doing with my life
Achieving (both professionally and in my personal life)
I’m really good at
Sleeping on planes. I can sleep runway to runway. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say my smile, eyes, and laugh. My chest and lips have gotten a few compliments too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Perks of Being A Wallflower, Casino, Goodfellas, Risky Business, Requiem for a Dream, Boogie Nights, Black Swan, Pedro Almodovar movies
Shows: Dexter, Law and Order SVU, CNN, MTV, Homeland, Chopped
Music: Anything that'll make me groove
Food: Sushi
Six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends (kind of cheesy, but true)
2. Vacations
3. Internet
4. Music
5. Cell Phones
6. Ice Cream, Diet Coke, Skippy Peanut Butter-Extra Crunchy

Yes, I went rogue with number 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
warm weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
cuddling with you and unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I struggle the most with writing the "My Self-Summary" section.
You should message me if
You're interested and enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, expanding your mind, and relaxing.
The two of us