25 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Dibuka lowongan kerja :
- kerja dimana saja, kapan saja, tanpa harus meninggalkan pekerjaan yang sedang dijalankan
- tidak ada target / deadline
- tidak ada batasan umur, cukup punya ktp
- kerja 1x digaji 36bulan (masih jaman kerja 1bulan digaji 1x?)
- kenaikan gaji sekitar 50-400% setiap bulan, tergantung performa
- gaji setiap bulannya dapat diwariskan ke anak/keluarga

Lowongan hanya dibuka untuk 5 orang pendaftar pertama, tidak ada tes / ujian masuk.

Untuk info / pendaftaran, silakan hubungi 08881858885 (whatsapp/line/sms), atau bbm 2bb503b1
What I’m doing with my life
currently I work at telco company, being in the company's IT Group, I do business process automation to enhance the speed of the execution..

I also do side jobs which is internet marketing and SEO consultant, I market products via google search..

besides of my jobs, I like to do sports like gyms, bodyweight workout, basketball, indoor soccer, etc

I like to play piano, it relieves my daily stress. I love to play pop songs and OSTs..

I also love to play games, could it be mobile, PC, arcade, or board games.. I like to play multiplayer games rather than singleplayer games (eg. MMORPG better than just RPG)
I’m really good at
sports (basketball, soccer, etc), bodyweight workout, playing piano, and playing games
The first things people usually notice about me
tall and quiet person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books : about adventure story
movies : action, adventure, thriller, fantasy, etc
music : pop, classic, dance (dubstep)
food : everything except some seafoods

9gag (i dunno what it is categorized into)
The six things I could never do without
God, family, gadget, sport, food, money :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future about my life, soulmate, financial, and job.
Thinking about how to glorify His name more.
Often think how to be the best on what i'm doing now
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home resting after a long week, by watching film or playing games
but sometimes go somewhere if my friend or family invite
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask me hahaha
You should message me if
- you want to know me more
- you are talkative (since i am a bit quiet heheh)

*Please DO NOT press like, I cannot see the like page and who is liking me.
Just message me instead