joost1702
27 Bodegraven, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joost1702
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Joost. 24 year old Dutch guy currently working as a salesman. I'm friendly, openminded and easy to get along with. Sometimes difficult/tiring to be around as I'm stubborn and usually blunt. Kind of bad at starting conversations but good at keeping them going. Straightforward, headstrong and sometimes kind of pushy yet at the same time passive and shy at times. I'll rarely bring up things to do myself, but will go along in almost anything.

In a relationship with Vitani94 <3
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a salesman at Brouwerij De Molen, maintaining both the webshop and the physical shop. Hoping to start a 2year course on becoming a sales specialist in september.
I’m really good at
Selling beer apparently! Also at being stubborn, both for good and bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Almost anything Sci-Fi/Horror, nothing in particular
Favorite movies: Too many to say! Action, horror, Sci-Fi, it all works for me.
Favorite food is just plain and simple hamburgers, pancakes etc. Easy and tasty (if unhealthy)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a drink with my friends or at home gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have any private things, I don't mind talking about pretty much anything.
You should message me if
Not interested at the moment!
More