32Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a straight forward person, very easy going. I am not one for games. I try to avoid drama as much as possible. I'm very outgoing and personable. If there's anything you want to know just ask. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable career, which I love. I will eventually be going to school to become a paramedic. I love helping people.
I’m really good at
Making a complete ass of myself for the enjoyment of others. I can also dance fairly well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm only 6'4" but because I'm on the slender side I appear taller than I really am. Other than that my hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars,
Marvel comics,
Dr who,

Basically anything nerdy I live for.
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, car, cell phone, water, food, and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the past. Though I try not to dwell on the past. I love contemplating big questions like, what's past the edge of the universe? Or where do squirrels go during hurricanes?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out at the movies, or swing dancing. I am always up for anything fun or new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and find out
You should message me if
I've caught your attention and you're looking for someone chill to hang out with.

However don't message me if u can't type or write in proper English. Slang is ok but th!$ $h!t, annoys me.
The two of us