27Carolina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Jose. I'm 27, enjoy fun, outdoors, good food, spontaneity , good company etc... really can't think of much to say.

For the most part I'm a pretty serious and chill; but I've been told quite outgoing. You can talk pretty much about anything with me ;P, got a wide range of interests(music, art, science, politics, history, culture,you name it).

me considero una buena y seria persona. me gusta divertirme, pasear, comer bien;) , ser espontaneo de ves en cuando y estar en buena compania.
I am considerate, spontaniuos, and good company
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in my 5th year of college studying mechanical and biomedical engineering(working hard on it), taking martial arts in my spare time, and am currently a teacher, chaplain and computer repair technician. Its quite the work load, but gotta pay for college somehow lol. Love spending time with close friends and family.

Estoy en mi quinto a~o de ingenieria mecanica y biomedica, practico artes marciales en mi tiempo libre, y actualmente trabajo de maestro de escuela y tecnico en reparacion de computadoras. Me encanta pasar tiempo con mi familia y amistades.
I’m really good at
Well, lets see. Great cook(you should try my spanish brown rice and teriyaki chicken, yum), Being a confidant. fixing computers. figuring people out and giving advice.
Martial arts, I practice jujitsu and hapkido(when I can, work and studies get in the way a lot)
Learning, absolutely love it.
And last but not least, I can get a smile if not a laugh from anyone ;) . Don't believe me? Try me, I dare you :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I look younger than I actually am(you should see the face on some of my student's parents when they see me haha), pretty serious, fun loving and probably that I'm athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, mystery and fiction are always fun to read(H.G. Wells, Jules Verne, classics as well as more modern ones) . MUSIC. A little rock, classical music, etc... lots of variety. And as for movies, suspense, action, some horror, comedy.
Food is a no brainier, I love it. ha ha.
Six things I could never do without
good conversation, cellphone, books, fun in general, those closest to me, my computer, my apartment and God.

I know, that's seven things, But they're important! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My family, studies, my friends, and all the different possibilities lying ahead. Live every day striving to be better than the day before.How I've accomplished or am in the process of accomplishing every goal I've ever set out for myself, and how to check more of those out of my list :-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends(when I can), studying, or at home watching a movie. Could be tinkering with stuff(creativity strikes a lot). ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I definitely have to put up better pictures on my profile. They're a bit old. But bear with me, I lost my hard drive :( . And don't have a camera. Plus I'm too lazy to go look through facebook for one lol
You should message me if
your interested, fun or just looking for friends.
The two of us