34San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live here in San Francisco almost 4 years.I'm open mind, easygoing,fun,lover,loyal,adventure,etc.I like make new friends,hang out with them,enjoy my life as much as I can.
I live here by myself, all my family still in my hometown, but we have contact pretty often.
I'm seeking for a woman that want something more serious, I'm not seeking for games or drama, I want something more ahead. I'm on dating on line to see if is better than hang out. I'm open to meet all kind of person that I described on my profile ,if we meet and doesn't have chemistry or something like that,we can be friends I think that anyone is gonna die if make new friends.
If you have any question feel free to ask me, if you don't ask, you will never know the answer neither do I.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my life as much as I can, meeting new people , new places , etc. I'm looking for study about personal trainer next year , let's see how it goes.
I’m really good at
Company, make someone to laugh, adventure =D
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny , loyal , friendly,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book = The secret , black hawk down.
Movies = a lot =D
Music = trance , some hip hope , salsa, forro ( Brazilian music ) , house music .
Food = I'm open to try everything
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone , computer,health,family,friends,money =D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes in the future, and how 's going my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends and meet new people , maybe find you on my way
You should message me if
If you would like know about Brazilian culture and make new friend.
I will show you a lot of things good .
The two of us