26 Marina del Rey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jordan, I live in Marina Del Rey. Moved from Arizona out to California a little over 3 1/2 years. I'm chill down to earth. Always open for new and cool things to do. I love all kinds of music. I like hanging out with friends, concerts, going to the movies and trying new things out.

I'm really into ocean life and the sky. I'm studying to become a marine biologist. Also I'm a huge fan of astronomy

My main thing lately has been studying and studying lol
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life mostly. Back in school to get BS in Marine Biology. Trying to live the best I can each day.
I’m really good at
Having fun, scuba diving, making people laugh, video games, baking, and getting better at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to make people laugh and I'm not very tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The princess bride, Fahrenheit 451, and the wizards map.

The matrix, flubber, the dark knight, the ace Ventura movies, A Clockwork Orange, anchorman, the list can keep going and going

Doctor Who, True Blood, firefly, futurama, family guy, South Park, lie to me, how I met your mother

Blink 182, Marcy Playground, Lit, AFI, MCR, the Beatles, Beethoven, Muse, Sugar Ray, the Rolling Stones, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tenacious D, Rammstein, Eminem, Jay-Z, Damian Marley, Ziggy Marley, and Bob Marley. I love all music

Sushi, pizza, Italian, Mexican, American, Thai, Chinese, steak
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family since they are back in Arizona, even though they are not far away. I still miss them. What to cook the next day and different things to try. Different types of marine organisms to learn about and astronomy
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends probably playing pool or going bowling. Or just staying in either cooking myself a meal or ordering something. And watch tv, normally the new tv show im on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the backstreet boys and Nsync, and that I have seen them both live more than once
You should message me if
If you think we can be a good match, want to go to the beach or go hiking, or just have some fun hit me up