25 South Yarra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very social, positive person. I'm not fussed on whether its my closest friend or a complete stranger, I love being surrounded by people.

I am generally a pretty confident person though like everyone I do have a shy side.

I love to sing, whether it's in the shower pretending I'm famous or in the car pretending I'm a gangsta, or in my bedroom with my guitar hoping that my roommates aren't home.

Love to cook

Own a longboard but don't use it nearly as often as it should

And have a half built model car I'm struggling to motivate myself to finish.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to not have to ask mum for money while I try to make it on my own in the big city!

Thought Id be over spending my money on all Melbourne's amazing bars/cafes/restaurants/clothing stores...

Moving houses every few months probably doesn't help..

Or my online shopping addiction.

Or my alcohol problem...
I’m really good at
Locking myself out of my house.

Getting parking tickets
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes apparently. Just for something different
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader

Movies : pulp fiction, lion king, inglorious bastards, ace Ventura, American history x, finding nemo

Shows: breaking bad, californication, game of thrones, friends, Seinfeld, IT crowd, inbetweeners, black books, nature documentaries, dragons den, American pickers

Music: alt J, James Blake, frank ocean, major lazer! some of my favourites atm

Food: in the process of mastering the rice paper roll. Laaammmbbb <3
The six things I could never do without
My onesie, my guitar, my voicebox, passport, family, friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to get out of the house

How the actual lolly part of the lollipop would never sell if it it was packaged on its own without the stick. It's the stick that makes it delicious.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends, cooking or eating out, having a few cheeky bevvies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pretend that I'm in a music video/movie when walking with my iPod in

I often sleep with my hands down my pants for that extra warmth in winter

I still sleep with a teddy bear
You should message me if
You're happy